Oak 60% off

Oak is having a 60% off sale, it was originally a 5060 sale but now some things have been further reduced. $76:dolbab_large

dolbab3_large

My best friend was saying she wasn’t sure about these Dolce Vita shoes regarding the peeptoes: “Are you a sandal or a shoe?” But I love them, as I am a SUCKER for cone shaped heels. Oh well, I am not sure that the 7.5 will fit! They don’t look very comfortable.

So I think I will opt for these Nine West platform peeptoe slingbacks, as they look more comfortable though they stand at 4 3/4″ tall.

nw

nw2

And they cost $27.99 after free shipping and an additional 30% off!

Leave a Reply

