Forever Fug

Forever21 has been spewing out garbage lately. The last few times I went in there I saw nothing but junk. I did buy a cute plaid button shirt thingy that later shrunk, but that is it! That’s all I tried on! I usually try on tons of stuff. The time before that I bought a hat and a hair clip! Sad state of affairs.

Haste makes waste!

Prime example:

I like to call this Roadkill vest Mess

roadkillvestroadkillvestback

It would be absolutely cute if it wasn’t for that rat’s nest on the collar. GAH!

This plaid vest is alright, save for the cocker spaniel around the hood.

beigeplaidvestb

plaidvestplaidvestb

Everyone is doing the plaid vest thing though.

I am not sure how I feel about this trench, I saw it in the store in black and wasn’t pleased. However in beige…

f21trenchf21trenchback

Okay I am liking this trench coat more and more! Mostly because of the details on the back. I’d replace the buttons with brown tortoise ones. I might order it, although it is currently freezing in NYC! Once the cocktails are out of me of course, because it still does look cheap!

Come to think of it I DID see a girl waiting for the L train about a month ago that was wearing this very coat. I wanted to ask her where she got it but didn’t.

Hello pretty coat I can’t wear during winter!

Technorati tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

