Forever a Moc Girl

NO, I cannot help it.

Mocs were a staple in my closet long since high school, before the big moc trend got out of control.

I fell in love again, with mocs because J. Crew has this pair with chain details for $128. Too bad, I am broke. I have hope though, how happy I would be.

BLUEMOCS

These are pretty stellar as well, but naturally, on back order until 10.6 in size 8:

orangemoc

Also in hunter green, brown, and black. You know I could always make my own pair with a chain and some decent mocs.

Technorati tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Forever a Moc Girl

Leave a Reply

