Most comfortable ballet flats ever

gp

I have the older versions of these with the bows (except I cut them off). Most comfortable pair of flats shoes that I’ve had in a long time. Mine are so worn that they make this noise as if they’ve been wet, a squeaking noise.

Now they have the criss-cross straps (that I can always cut off). I am sooo happy! I am definitely getting a black pair for now:

black

Metallic criss cross ballet flats

Tags: , , ,

5 responses to “Most comfortable ballet flats ever

  1. how much r these? and where can i get them?

  2. Where can I get a pair of flats like these?

  3. hmm also interested in the black flats…

  4. I love these shoes! I know it’s ages too late but where did you get the flats, particularly the black ones?

  5. Your own article provides confirmed necessary to me
    personally. It’s quite helpful and you really are clearly very experienced in this field.
    You have got opened my eyes to varying views on this particular topic together
    with intriguing and strong content material.

Leave a Reply

